Design 1
menu bar 2 Milltek Sport VW

2018   ///

Volkswagen_5 Start_3 (2) Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter follow-us-on-instagram Design 1


By karlbowdrey, Mar 8 2018 09:24PM

Paul Taylor has confirmed his 2018 Milltek Sport Volkswagen Racing Cup entry after winning the VAG Trophy Championship in 2017.

Taylor, who is run and supported from Team Hard, has a background of success in motorsport including having previously taken the title of the Volkswagen Racing Cup in 2006. Taylor then went on the secure further championship titles in 2013, 2016 and 2017 in the VAG Trophy and now returns with the aim of further adding the 2018 title to his name.

Paul Taylor, reigning VAG Trophy champion said: “I’m really looking forward to 2018. I’m back to try to add another championship to my belt.”

Drivers previously announced:

Tim Docker – Volkswagen Scirocco - Maximum Motorsport

Dennis Strandberg – Volkswagen Golf – Maximum Motorsport

Simon Walton – Audi TT – SlideSports

Owen Walton – Audi TT – SlideSports

Mark Steel – Golf - SlideSports

Tony Prendergast – Volkswagen Scirocco - JWB Motorsport

Toby Davis – Volkswagen Golf – Team Hard

Paul Taylor - Volkswagen Golf – Team Hard

Add a comment
* Required