Design 1
menu bar 2 Milltek Sport VW

2018   ///

Volkswagen_5 Start_3 (2) Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter follow-us-on-instagram Design 1

The Volkswagen Racing Cup has gone from strength to strength over the last few seasons thanks to great calendars, value for money, a

prominent media profile and the support of some tremendous competitors.


If you have any enquiries regarding the championships, please contact


As a brief introduction, they are:


Stewart Lines - Series Director - - Stewart, who is now well known for his recent British Touring Car announcement. Stewart has dedicated his time to ensuring that he can provide the best possible calendar for all the competitors for 2017.


Nicki Lines - Series Co-ordinator - - Nicki will be taking on the role of Series Co-ordinator for 2017 after two successful season with the sister championship the VAG Trophy.


Andrea Hurcombe - Media & Driver Liaison Officer - Andrea joined the Team in May 2018 after working in the motorsport media and hospitality field for a number of years.


Ian Billett - Championship Scrutineer - - Ian is well known in the industry for being a well respected MSA Scrutineer. Ian also currently works with our sister championship the VAG Trophy is very familiar with the type of cars we get enter.


Ben Wardle - Shark Performance - - Ben is the Owner of Shark Performance and will be at each round of the Volkswagen Cup.


Stuart Holmes - Mr Tyre Motorsport - - Stuart is the championships primary contact at Mr Tyre Motorsport for this coming season.


Matthew Walker - Racingline - - Having been involved in the series from the beginning Matthew Walker is the primary contact at Racingline.

M E E T   T H E   T E A M