Design 1
menu bar 2 Milltek Sport VW

2018   ///

Volkswagen_5 Start_3 (2) Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter follow-us-on-instagram Design 1

The Volkswagen Racing Cup has gone from strength to strength over the last few seasons thanks to great calendars, value for money, a

prominent media profile and the support of some tremendous competitors.

 

If you have any enquiries regarding the championships, please contact nicki@maximumgroup.net or andrea@maximumgroup.net

 

As a brief introduction, they are:

 

Stewart Lines - Series Director - stewart@maximumgroup.net - Stewart is well known for competing in British Touring Car Championship, Britcar Endurance and, more recently, TCR UK. Stewart has dedicated his time to again ensuring that he can provide the best possible calendar for all the competitors for 2018.

 

Nicki Lines - Series Co-ordinator - nicki@maximumgroup.net - Nicki will again be taking on the role of Series Co-ordinator for 2018 after three successful seasons with VW Cup/VAG Trophy.  

 

Andrea Hurcombe - Media & Driver Liaison Officer - andrea@maximumgroup.net Andrea joined the Team in May 2018 after working in the motorsport media and hospitality field for a number of years.

 

Ian Billett - Championship Scrutineer - ibillett@aol.com - Ian is well known in the industry for being a well respected MSA Scrutineer. Ian previously worked with our now amalgamated Championship, the Maximumgroup.net VAG Trophy and is very familiar with the type of cars we get enter.

 

Ben Wardle - Shark Performance - Ben@sharkperformance.co.uk - Ben is the Owner of Shark Performance and will be at each round of the Volkswagen Cup.

 

Stuart Holmes - Mr Tyre Motorsport - Stu@mrtyremotorsport.com - Stuart is the championships primary contact at Mr Tyre Motorsport for this coming season.

 

Matthew Walker - Racingline - m.walker@volkswagenracing.co.uk - Having been involved in the series from the beginning Matthew Walker is the primary contact at Racingline.

M E E T   T H E   T E A M