Design 1
menu bar 2 Facebook circle white small Twitter circle white small Milltek Sport VW

2018   ///

Volkswagen_5 INSTA

 

Looking to get involved or hire a car over 2018? Get in touch with our team bosses below and see what they can do for you!

Gop0bG42 slidesports_logo

Team: Maximum Motorsport

Contact: Stewart Lines

Email: stewart@maximumgroup.net

Website: www.maximummotorsport.co.uk

Team: TeamHard.

Contact: Tony Gilham

Telephone: 01634 711889

Email: tony@tonygilham.com

Website: www.team-hard.com

Team: Slide Sports

Contact: Mark Jenkins 

Telephone: 01889 270790

Email: info@slidesports.co.uk

Website: www.slidesports.co.uk

Team: J W Bird Motorsport

Contact: Nick Beaumont

Email: nick@jwbirdmotorsport.com

Website: www.jwbirdmotorsport.com

684e11_66651d4702e44835b423ada3d2703f76~mv2

Team: Power Maxed Racing

Contact: Martin Broadhurst

Telephone: 01789 330668

Email: martin@powermaxedracing.com

Website: www.powermaxedracing.com

pmr-logo-2016

Team: Allumy Motorsport

Contact: Rob Allum

Telephone: 01159 322733

Email: racing@allumymotorsport.co.uk

Website: www.allumymotorsport.co.uk

um0-intMx0QrkaNNIuFVT_Ruksk Untitled-1

Team: Speedworks Motorsport

Contact: Christian Dick

Telephone: 

Email: Christian@speedworksmotorsport.com

Website: http://www.speedworksmotorsport.com/

2 0 1 8   T E A M S

Design 1 Unknown

Team: Soden Motorsport

Contact: Mark Wyatt

Telephone: 01785 750024

Email: info@soden-group.co.uk

Website: www.soden-group.co.uk

Soden Group Motorsport

Team: DW Racing

Contact: Darelle Wilson

Telephone: 07989 465006

Email: Dw.racing@hotmail.co.uk

27400268_10154951585636567_828806083_n